Art Gallery Gianina Sáenz

Deutsch English
Home Gallery Contact Visitors total:   today:

Gianina Sáenz

My name is Gianina Sáenz and I was born in Lima, Peru. I was living in Italy and now I live in Austria. I studied public graphical design in Lima and completed my study of Montessori child-care in Austria.
I liked painting and drawing already when I was a child. This is a talent which I have since my childhood. In Lima I participated in courses of painting in acryl, temperas and aquarell, as well as painting in acryl for textiles. I also participated in courses of ceramics in Lima and opened my own ceramics atelier in my town.

My passion for arts has guided me through different parts of the world. One of them was Italiy where I got to know very intensively its culture and society. Italy was my door to enter Europe.

Peru always was the origin for my paintings. That's why my paintings always contains Peruvian motives, which mean the colors, the harmony, the places and its people. They are the base for the expression of my images..



Contact

Galerie Gianina Sáenz

Deutsch English
Zu meiner Person Galerie Kontakt Besucher insgesamt:   heute:

Gianina Sáenz

Mein Name ist Gianina Sáenz, und ich bin in Lima, Peru geboren. Ich habe in Italien gelebt und lebe jetzt in Österreich. Ich habe Öffentliches Grafisches Design in Lima studiert und habe hier in Österreich mein Studium der Kinderpädagogik gemacht.
Schon als kleines Kind hat mir Zeichnen und Malen gefallen. Es ist ein Talent, das ich seit meiner Kindheit in mir trage. In Lima habe ich Malereikurse in Acryl, Temperas und Aquarell sowie Acrylmalerei für Textilien besucht. Ich habe auch einige Keramikkurse in Lima besucht und in wenigen Jahren mein eigenes Keramikatelier in meiner Stadt eröffnet.

Meine Passion für die Kunst hat mich in viele Weltgegenden gebracht und eine davon war Italien, wo ich intensiv seine Kultur und Gesellschaft kennengelernt habe. Italien wurde für mich das Eingangstor nach Europa.

Peru war immer die Quelle für meine Malereien. Deshalb finden sich in meinen Bildern auch immer peruanische Motive, also die Farben, die Harmonie, die Orte und seine Leute. Sie sind die Basis für das, was meine Bilder ausdrücken sollen.



Kontakt